Parks and Recreation Staff

Administration

Danielle Fesler

Parks and Recreation Director

Danielle.fesler@warrensburg-mo.com.

Jeff Imboden

Business and Information Specialist

jeff.imboden@warrensburg-mo.com

Syerra Burnor

Office Manager

syerra.burnor@warrensburg-mo.com

Recreation

Kyle Crews

Recreation Superintendent

kyle.crews@warrensburg-mo.com

Grace Joseph

Recreation Supervisor-Programs and Special Events

grace.joseph@warrensburg-mo.com

Teresa Romanowicz

Recreation Supervisor-Fitness and Wellness

teresa.romanowicz@warrensburg-mo.com

Grant Weber

Recreation Supervisor-Sports

grant.weber@warrensburg-mo.com

Parks and Maintenance

Jeff Coleman

Parks Operations Superintendent

jeff.coleman@warrensburg-mo.com

Dave Huffmaster

Crew Leader-Indoor

david.huffmaster@warrensburg-mo.com

Rob Burrows

Parks Maintenance

Travis Wright                           Chris Armstrong

Parks Maintenance                Parks Maintenance